2015 Players’ Supper – Main Awards

Ross Smith Trophy John Maunders
Geoff Kaye Trophy 1st and 3rd XI
Bruce Macdonald Cup Curtis Higgins
Presidents Cup R Bedi XI
John Isles Cup Adam London
Frank Fields Cup Amar Virdi
Bert Emmett Cup Burgess Family
Val Moore Cup Nobby Clarke
HGM Trophy Jack Greaves
Ben Freeman Award Jack Southby
John Salter Cup Saran Kalsi
Bill Kincaid Cup Jay Plaha

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply