John Quinn Award for Coach of the Year Kevin Brown
Clubman of the Year Josh Vadgama
Ian Chappell Cup for bowler with most wickets Subhan Ramzan
Frank Sharman Cup for Young Player of the Year James Hicks
Captain of the Year Abhay Gonella
Bert Gardner Cup for Colt of the Year Abhay Gonella
Batting Trophy Abhay Gonella for 101* v Wycombe house
Bowling Trophy Josh Vadgama Hat-trick v Maori Oxshot
Bowling Trophy Pratyush Ramesh Hat-trick v Leatherhead