President Richard Barker

Management Committee

Chairman Clive Shaw
Hon Secretary Karl Burgess
Hon Treasurer Neal Hughes
Chairman of the Cricket Sub-Committee Colin Bentall
Colts Manager John Ventham
Welfare Officer Joanna Cloherty
Funding & Sponsorship Tony Schaffer
Media Peter Browne
Communications Samit Gupta
Assistant Colts Manager & Development Officer Dave Smith
Playing Member David Price

Membership contacts

Membership Secretary Ranjit Gopi
Colts & Family Membership Samit Gupta

Other useful contacts

Fixture Secretary Richard Barker
Sunday Coordinator Shirsh Bedi
100+ Club John London
Editor, Kenton Court Clarion Peter Browne
Head Groundsman Ian Pope
Hall Bookings 01932 783133
House Manager House Manager

League representatives

Surrey Championship Colin Bentall
Thameside Sunday Cricket League Shirsh Bedi
Surrey Trust League Saran Kalsi


Website Comment & Content Samit Gupta
Website News Editor Richard Barker