2017 Annual Playing Awards

Kevin Smith collects the Ross Smith Trophy for Player of the Year
Ross Smith Trophy – Player of the Year Kevin Smith
Geoff Kaye Trophy – Team of the Year 1st XI Cup Team
John Isles Cup – Outstanding Match Winning Performance Ishwarjot Singh Sohi
Frank Fields Cup – Most promising young player Rajan Soni
Bert Emmett Cup – Outstanding service to the Club Karl Burgess
Val Moore Cup – Outstanding work from a player Colin Bentall
HGM Trophy – Colt’s clubmanship Jacob Amyatt-Leir
Ben Freeman Award – Coaching Award for promising young player Rajiv Chadha
John Salter Cup – Most improved player Conor Fulton
Bill Kincaid Cup – Sunday player of the year John Maunders
Bruce MacDonald (Batting Award) Rhythm Bedi
Presidents Cup Kevin Smith ‘6’
Team Tankards:
1st XI – Sam Burgess
2nd XI – Darren London
3rd XI – Maninder Bains
4th XI – Manvinder Sehmi

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply