No Picture
Colts Awards

Main Colts Awards for 2016

November 22, 2016 Richard Barker 0

John Quinn Award for Coach of the Year Kevin Brown Clubman of the Year Josh Vadgama Ian Chappell Cup for bowler with most wickets Subhan Ramzan Frank Sharman Cup for Young Player of the Year James Hicks Captain of the Year Abhay Gonella Bert Gardner Cup for Colt of the [ more]

No Picture

Rhianna named in England Women’s Pathway Scheme

November 10, 2016 Richard Barker 1

Our congratulations to Rhianna Southby who has been included in the England Women’s Pathway Scheme. Rhianna is already part of the England Academy. You can get more information on

No Picture
Adult Awards

2016 Players Awards

November 9, 2016 Richard Barker 0

SCC – 2016 Season Playing Awards Presidents Cup Bill Kincaid Ross Smith Trophy – Player of the Year Vishal Manro Geoff Kaye Trophy – Team of the Year 1st XI League John Isles Cup – Outstanding Match Winning Performance Alex Hughes Frank Fields Cup – Most promising young player Connor [ more]