2016 Players Awards

SCC – 2016 Season

Playing Awards

Presidents Cup Bill Kincaid
Ross Smith Trophy – Player of the Year Vishal Manro
Geoff Kaye Trophy – Team of the Year 1st XI League
John Isles Cup – Outstanding Match Winning Performance Alex Hughes
Frank Fields Cup – Most promising young player Connor Fulton
Bert Emmett Cup – Outstanding service to the Club Peter Browne
Val Moore Cup – Outstanding work from a player Shirsh Bedi
HGM Trophy – Colt’s clubmanship Lukas Brierley
Ben Freeman Award – Coaching Award for promising young player Greg Havard
John Salter Cup – Most improved player Sam Burgess
Bill Kincaid Cup – Sunday player of the year David Price
Bruce MacDonald (Batting Award) Adam London


Team Tankards

1st XI Kevin Smith
2nd XI Curtis Higgins
3rd XI Jack Greaves
4th XI Mark Ventham

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply